Announcement: Be excellent to each other.

Caravel Forum : Other Boards : Electronic Games : Lexicant
Page 1 of 2
New Topic New Poll Post Reply
Poster Message
Pinnacle
Level: Smitemaster
Rank Points: 1129
IP: Logged
icon Lexicant (+1)  
http://www.lexicant.org/
Play against the computer, trying not to form a word.
You start with a letter, and add to the beginning or the end of it.
It's fun, but I'm not that good at it. :rolleyes

08-03-2006 at 06:30 AM
View Profile Send Private Message to User Send Email to User Show all user's posts High Scores This architect's holds Quote Reply
Neather2
Level: Smiter
Rank Points: 406
icon Re: Lexicant (0)  
I so much do not succeed to play to us, me seems a po strange to control, a small I succeed to us and I must say badly that not is, I always choose the modality easy, still is before the time that us game, Seems a species of puzzle that I have made, but not memory which. Only a question I can? Where you have found it? Hello and good Game. - Neather2

Ps: Good! :thumbsup

Conspiracy, my new hold, has just been released.

[Last edited by Neather2 at 08-03-2006 06:51 AM]
08-03-2006 at 06:51 AM
View Profile Send Private Message to User Send Email to User Show all user's posts This architect's holds Quote Reply
Mattcrampy
Rank Points: 2388
Wait, you play against the computer and try not to form a word?

Why can't you play xvz?

(I recall this game being a plot point in an episode of Ghostwriter. I loved that show as a kid, although I guess I'd find it cheesy now.)

08-03-2006 at 01:35 PM
View Profile Send Private Message to User Send Email to User Show all user's posts Quote Reply
Schik
Level: Legendary Smitemaster
Rank Points: 5381
Mattcrampy wrote:
Why can't you play xvz?
From the rules:
Any word-stem you create must form part of a valid English word, without actually being a word itself.

08-03-2006 at 01:37 PM
View Profile Send Private Message to User Send Email to User Show all user's posts High Scores Quote Reply
Bunches