Announcement: Please read the Rules Topic for some general rules and etiquette before using the Hints and Solutions system.

Caravel Forum : DROD Boards : Hints and Solutions : King Dugan's Dungeon 2.0 : Seventh Level : 3 North (A bit..stuck)
Get Help for a Room Post Reply
Poster Message
vanreece
Level: Roachling
Rank Points: 11
IP: Logged

File: Screen Shot 2013-11-15 at 3.29.33 PM.png (1.2 MB)
Downloaded 50 times.
License: Public Domain
icon King Dugan's Dungeon 2.0 : Seventh Level : 3 North (0)  
I guess maybe it's because I'm new with the serpents, but I just can't figure out how to kill the one in the one in the upper right corner of the room. All of the other ones I can handle, but I can't get that one. Anyone have a hint?

[Last edited by vanreece at 11-15-2013 11:31 PM : Posting a screenshot]
11-15-2013 at 11:30 PM
View Profile Send Private Message to User Show all user's posts Quote Reply
Nuntar
Level: Smitemaster
Rank Points: 4592
icon Re: King Dugan's Dungeon 2.0 : Seventh Level : 3 North (0)  
Check what all the orbs do. They don't necessarily affect just one door.

And remember that if an orb permanently closes a door, perhaps you don't want to hit it too soon.

11-16-2013 at 01:06 AM
View Profile Send Private Message to User Show all user's posts High Scores This architect's holds Quote Reply
vanreece

File: Screen Shot 2013-11-18 at 3.01.41 PM.png (1.2 MB)
Downloaded 63 times.
License: Public Domain
icon Re: King Dugan's Dungeon 2.0 : Seventh Level : 3 North (+1)  
Nuntar wrote:
Check what all the orbs do. They don't necessarily affect just one door.

And remember that if an orb permanently closes a door, perhaps you don't want to hit it too soon.

See my attached annotated screenshot.