Announcement: Be excellent to each other.

Caravel Forum : DROD RPG Boards : RPG Architecture : Puzzles for Beethro (Puzzles from my unfinished holds)
New Topic New Poll Post Reply
Poster Message
Resert On
Level: Delver
Rank Points: 37
IP: Logged

File: Puzzles For Beethro V60.drh (21.3 KB)
Downloaded 45 times.
License: Public Domain
icon Puzzles for Beethro (0)  
So, here a hold that from my unfinished holds.

I'm not sure about Level Four Puzzle, because i'm not good at making DROD RPG puzzle. So, if you can beat this level, send me the stats. If you can't, you can send suggestion to make this level beatable.

Changelog:
Click here to view the secret text

[Last edited by Resert On at 07-05-2017 04:54 PM]
06-27-2017 at 05:12 AM
View Profile Send Private Message to User Show all user's posts This architect's holds Quote Reply
superluminal
Rank Points: 75
icon Re: Puzzles for Beethro (0)  
Interesting hold! Lots of stuff to unpack here, so let's get started.

Level 1

Level 2

Level 3

Level 4

Please, please test your hold all the way through before putting it on the Architecture board. It shows us that your hold is indeed possible. More importantly, it shows us you care.

* I found a way to fix your wubba code. Replace your Default Script with this:
and make sure any character using this default script doesn't have any code of its own (IE, its "customize character" screen should be blank).

[Last edited by superluminal at 06-28-2017 02:50 AM]
06-28-2017 at 02:38 AM
View Profile Send Private Message to User Show all user's posts This architect's holds Quote Reply
Resert On
To keep it from long text, I put it here:

And the hold was updated now.

[Last edited by Resert On at 06-28-2017 09:59 AM]
06-28-2017 at 07:21 AM
D.Craven_0ne
Level: Master Delver
Rank Points: 201
Now... I'm not testing this hold cos I have no time on my hands, but I did take a look at the entrance of level 1, since it would be kinda bad if you couldn't solve the first room.