Announcement: Why not try our official idea generator for inspiration when making puzzles?

Caravel Forum : DROD Boards : Architecture : Agen (Version 9.2)
Page 1 of 2
New Topic New Poll Post Reply
Poster Message
wackhead_uk
Level: Smiter
Rank Points: 352
IP: Logged

File: Agen.hold (24.2 KB)
Downloaded 172 times.
License: Other
icon Agen (+2)  
I'm sorry. Really, I am.

Anyway, it's only the first two levels, and It is my first attempt at a proper hold.

Update: It is now possible to do the mazes!

Update: More rooms.

Update: Almost finished level 3.

Update: A new level, full of tricks and traps!

Update: Fixed bugs and made one room harder! Oh joy.

Update: Another few bug fixes and I know that the 2nd level is incomplete, its for a bug report, really.

Update: It is possible now...I though it was before, but apparently not. so, here it is. version 9. version 10 may be the last. and I may try to remove some of the more annoying scrolls in it. I hope this is the right version...

Update: Accidentally had a stair bug on the last one I introduced - now fixed.

Update: TRivial solution fixed?

Look at the last post on this thread before downloading!

[Edited by wackhead_uk at Local Time:10-02-2004 at 06:22 PM]
[Edited by wackhead_uk at Local Time:10-05-2004 at 08:13 PM]
[Edited by wackhead_uk at Local Time:10-05-2004 at 08:49 PM]
[Edited by wackhead_uk at Local Time:10-10-2004 at 07:31 PM]
[Edited by wackhead_uk at Local Time:10-12-2004 at 09:23 PM]
[Edited by wackhead_uk at Local Time:10-13-2004 at 10:39 AM]
[Edited by wackhead_uk at Local Time:10-24-2004 at 05:50 PM]
[Edited by wackhead_uk at Local Time:10-25-2004 at 11:20 AM]
[Edited by wackhead_uk at Local Time:10-25-2004 at 11:23 AM: Bug fixes]
[Edited by wackhead_uk at Local Time:10-31-2004 at 07:24 PM]
[Edited by wackhead_uk at Local Time:02-12-2005 at 11:25 AM]
[Edited by wackhead_uk at Local Time:02-13-2005 at 11:20 AM]

[Edited by wackhead_uk at Local Time:04-19-2005 at 10:22 PM]
10-01-2004 at 07:48 PM