Announcement: Why not try our official idea generator for inspiration when making puzzles?

Caravel Forum : DROD Boards : Architecture : A Kangaroo's Dungeon (my first hold)
New Topic New Poll Post Reply
Poster Message
HEROACE
Level: Goblin
Rank Points: 18
IP: Logged

File: A Kangaroos Dungeon.hold (7 KB)
Downloaded 58 times.
License: Public Domain
icon A Kangaroo's Dungeon (+2)  
NOTE THE VERSION ON THE SIDE IS OUTDATED BECAUSE 2S IS UNSOLVABLE

http://forum.caravelgames.com/getattachment.php?id=27014 is the new file

Hello, I'm HEROACE, a new member of the DROD boards but I'm not a total noob when it comes to playing DROD. Anyway this is a hold I'm currently working on. There's only 1 level at the moment but I'm hoping to have three by the end. Unfortunately I can't work on a new level for a couple of days because I have a project for school I've been putting off, although if the first level needs drastic changes (broken/unintended solutions) I'll do it right away. I've played all the rooms myself and they are all beatable. Constructive critisism is welcome.

By the way, how do I submit the scond level when it's done?

[Last edited by HEROACE at 03-26-2009 03:44 PM]
03-25-2009 at 06:21 PM
View Profile Send Private Message to User Send Email to User Show all user's posts Quote Reply
slimm tom
Level: Smitemaster
Rank Points: 1226
icon Re: A Kangaroo's Dungeon (0)  
Welcome to the forums! I hope you'll like it here.

HEROACE wrote:
By the way, how do I submit the scond level when it's done?

You can put all levels in the same hold file, and just attach a newer version in a reply to this thread. Make sure to edit your first post when you do so mentioning a newer version is below, so people see which version is the newest.
03-25-2009 at 06:34 PM
View Profile Send Private Message to User Show all user's posts High Scores Quote Reply
slimm tom
icon Re: A Kangaroo's Dungeon (+1)