Announcement: Be excellent to each other.

Caravel Forum : Other Boards : Wonderquest : WonderQuest (A Turn based Puzzle/Strategy game..)
Page 1 of 4
New Topic New Poll Post Reply
Poster Message
googa
Level: Moderator
Rank Points: 282
IP: Logged
icon WonderQuest (+6)  
Hello, my name is Gustavo Broering Duarte. I’m a game programmer From Brazil.

I am programming a puzzle game in the style of the beloved DROD(thanks to all drod.net guys and Erik H. for the opportunity to post this message here, and for his masterpiece). This project is almost done. it contains near 100 features, including bombs, laser ray, roaches, archers, boxes, potions, forests, rivers, acid, magic balls, lava, etc. and a lot of different heroes to play, each with its own way of fighting. The project is huge, and is almost complete.

This game is totally free for download!!

I had already posted a message in this forum some months ago, but i had to put a stop on this project. (I left some messages unanswered, I’m sorry) Now I’m back with an updated version, better graphics, sound and improved gameplay.

Here are some screenshots:

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a109/wonderquest/WonderQuest/sc6.jpg
http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a109/wonderquest/WonderQuest/sc5.jpg
http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a109/wonderquest/WonderQuest/sc4.jpg
http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a109/wonderquest/WonderQuest/sc3.jpg
http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a109/wonderquest/WonderQuest/sc2.jpg
http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a109/wonderquest/WonderQuest/sc1.jpg
http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a109/wonderquest/WonderQuest/70bd6893.jpg
http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a109/wonderquest/WonderQuest/478a3979.jpg

The help I need is:

-Playtesters.
-Any other contribution, including graphics, animations, music, sound, webpage creation, etc. anything to improve its quality is welcome.

Some notes to testers: