Announcement: Be excellent to each other.

Caravel Forum : Caravel Boards : Development : Simplicity DS - KDD Version
Page 2 of 2
New Topic New Poll Post Reply
Poster Message
Tim
Level: Smitemaster
Rank Points: 1979
IP: Logged
icon Re: Simplicity DS - KDD Version (0)  
See it this way, I didn't do this for the money. It was merely a programming exercise.

I'm NOT an indie developer, and I have a DS. My priority is to support the DS since I play this game on it.

If it works on your DSi, then I'm happy for you. But I'm not making any guarantees. :)

EDIT: I should mention that I've used my DS so much lately that some of the buttons doesn't work anymore. So, a new version will arrive later than I expected (need to buy a new one first, I'd rather want to get it fixed but I don't know anyone who can).

[Last edited by Tim at 07-01-2009 12:27 AM]
07-01-2009 at 12:13 AM
View Profile Send Private Message to User Show all user's posts This architect's holds Quote Reply
skell
Level: Legendary Smitemaster
Rank Points: 3734
icon Re: Simplicity DS - KDD Version (+2)  
Tim wrote:
EDIT: I should mention that I've used my DS so much lately that some of the buttons doesn't work anymore. So, a new version will arrive later than I expected (need to buy a new one first, I'd rather want to get it fixed but I don't know anyone who can).
I am willing to bet you did it, but I still want to mention that you should try to do some serious cleaning - sometime lately left shoulder on my DS wasn't working, and after lifting it a little with a nail and blowing really hard, the problems stopped.

[Last edited by skell at 07-01-2009 06:43 PM : ... I just had to fix all these grammerrors]
07-01-2009 at 06:14 AM
View Profile Send Private Message to User Send Email to User Visit Homepage Show all user's posts High Scores This architect's holds Quote Reply
Tim
icon Re: Simplicity DS - KDD Version (+1)  
skell wrote: