Announcement: Be excellent to each other.

Caravel Forum : Other Boards : Electronic Games : Ace Attorney questions....
New Topic New Poll Post Reply
Poster Message
Godot23
Level: Master Delver
Rank Points: 114
IP: Logged
icon Ace Attorney questions.... (+1)  

HI!!
If you couldn't tell by my username and avatar, I am a HUGE Ace Attorney fan. In fact, I contribute my coffee addiction to Godot in PWT&T. I was just wondering if anyone on this forum had any information about the release of Ace Attorney Investigations 2? I have heard some about it, but nothing definitive or even circumstantial. Any info from anyone?

My house is on fire
05-21-2013 at 02:00 PM
View Profile Send Private Message to User Show all user's posts Quote Reply
mrimer
Level: Legendary Smitemaster
Rank Points: 5056
icon Re: Ace Attorney questions.... (+1)  
I love your avatar!

Our family is big Ace Attorney fans too, but we haven't heard anything about this title yet.

We're still waiting to hear more about the Wright+Layton mash-up.

And I come back to you now at the turn of the tide.
05-21-2013 at 02:04 PM
View Profile Send Private Message to User Send Email to User Show all user's posts High Scores This architect's holds Quote Reply
skell
Rank Points: 3734
icon Re: Ace Attorney questions.... (0)  
Not according to the wiki, but I just saw that Dual Destinies is coming! :thumbsup

[Last edited by skell at 05-21-2013 02:05 PM]
05-21-2013 at 02:05 PM
View Profile Send Private Message to User Send Email to User Visit Homepage Show all user's posts High Scores This architect's holds Quote Reply
Godot23
skell wrote:
Not according to the wiki, but I just saw that Dual Destinies is coming! :thumbsup

Oh yea! That's right! I know it is coming out in Japan on July 25th. How long after can we expect it in America? I don't know on average how the release date differences vary between regions.

And also can't wait for Professor Layton vs. Ace Attorney! :glee:

My house is on fire
05-21-2013 at 02:11 PM
Ezlo